City of Strongsville Seal

Welcome to the Ehrnfelt Senior Center~

"The main entrance to a long and healthy life."

We offer several programs from crafts to fitness for older adults ages 50 and older.

Senior Center NORMAL Hours of Operation

Monday-Thursday 8:00am-9:00pm
Friday 8:00AM-5:00PM
Weekends CLOSED

 

Senior Center SPECIAL Hours and CLOSINGS

Mon, May 26, 2014 CLOSED Memorial Day
Fri, July 4, 2014 CLOSED Independence Day
Wed, July 16, 2014 5:00am-5:00pm Homecoming Parade
Mon, August 18 (for approximately 3 weeks) Aquatic Center CLOSED Roof Replacement
Mon, August 25, 2014 CLOSED Annual Maintenance
Tues, August 26, 2014 CLOSED Annual Maintenance
Wed, August 27, 2014 CLOSED Annual Maintenance
Mon, September 1, 2014 CLOSED Labor Day
Thurs, November 27, 2014 CLOSED Thanksgiving
Wed, December 24, 2014 5:00am-1:00pm Christmas Eve
Thurs, December 25, 2014 CLOSED Christmas
Wed, December 31, 2014 5:00am-5:00pm New Year's Eve
Thurs, January 1, 2015 CLOSED New Year's Day

 

 

 

******************************************************************************************************** 

  Please stop by or pick up a brochure and check out the many daytime and evening

programs our staff has developed to help you maintain a healthy lifestyle.

 ********************************************************************************************************

Winter Brochure (January-April 2014)

Spring/Summer Brochure (May-August 2014)

Online Registration begins April 1

In-person Member Registration begins March 24

In-person Resident Registration begins March 31

In-person Open Registration begins April 1

*************************************************************************

 ONLINE REGISTRATION now available for programs & classes. Click here to begin.

*******************************************************************

 

Become a Silver Mustang Today!

$20 per year-Strongsville Residents

$30 Strongsville Resident Couple

$35 per year- Non Residents

$45 per year- Non Resident Couple 

~Must be 50 or older to become a Silver Mustang~

 

Silver Mustang Members receive:

*The Silver Pen newsletter mailed monthly

*Free lunch the month of your birthday

*Members only invite to corn roast and cookie party

*Special member rates

*Priority Member Registration

*Discount Admission Coupons

*3 Free Daily Recreation Passes