City of Strongsville Seal

Contact

CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS

Ward 1: Michael J. Daymut  (PRESIDENT) (440) 238-8255  mdaymut@aol.com

Ward 2: Matt Schonhut  (440) 554-9840 matt.schonhut@strongsville.org

Ward 3:  Jim Carbone (440) 268-8089 jim.carbone@strongsville.org

Ward 4:  J. Scott Maloney (440) 476-3104   scott.maloney@strongsville.org

At-Large:  Joseph C. DeMio (440) 846-4JOE (4563) (email c/o aimee.pientka@strongsville.org Tiffany.Mekeel@strongsville.org)

At-Large:  Kenneth M. Dooner (President Pro Tem) (216) 316-5351 kdooner@kmdsales.com

At-Large: Duke Southworth (440) 878-9293 duke.southworth@strongsville.org

COUNCIL OFFICE  (440) 580-3110

CLERK OF COUNCIL:  Aimee Pientka  aimee.pientka@strongsville.org

ASSISTANT CLERK OF COUNCIL:  Tiffany Mekeel  Tiffany.Mekeel@strongsville.org

 

 

 


              

 

If you would like to reach the Clerk for City Council via email, please fill out the form below.
All fields marked with (*) are required.
Name*
Phone Number*
Email*
Comments / Suggestions*