City of Strongsville Seal

FOR EMERGENCIES DIAL 9-1-1
Police Dept. & Dispatch Center: 440-238-7373

 

 

  

ADMINISTRATION

Chief of Police

James Kobak

James.Kobak@Strongsville.org

Deputy Chief – Staff & Support Services

Mark Fender

Mark.Fender@Strongsville.org

Deputy Chief – Field Operations

Anthony Zacharyasz

Anthony.Zacharyasz@Strongsville.org

Patrol Commander

Jeffrey Mason

Jeffrey.Mason@Strongsville.org

Detective Bureau Lieutenant

John Janowski

John.Janowski@Strongsville.org

Traffic Unit Sergeant

Michael Grywalsky

Michael.Grywalsky@Strongsville.org

Training / Corrections / Accreditation Sergeant

Patrick Russo

Patrick.Russo@Strongsville.org