City of Strongsville Seal

 

 18100 Royalton Road

Strongsville, Ohio 44136

440-580-3260

******************************************************************************************

 

Spring/Summer Brochure (May-August 2014)

Online Registration begins April 1

In-person Member Registration begins March 24

In-person Resident Registration begins March 31

In-person Open Registration begins April 1

  **************************************************************************************************

 ONLINE REGISTRATION now available for programs & classes.

Click here to begin.

 

**************************************************************************************

To access property for auction by the City of Strongsville’s Recreation Department, please click here:   http://www.propertyroom.com/catalog.aspx?pd=6524  

**************************************************************************************

 

Special Closings and Hours 

Sat, April 19, 2014 8:00am-5:00pm Day before Easter
Sun, April 20, 2014 CLOSED Easter
Mon, May 26, 2014 CLOSED Memorial Day
Fri, July 4, 2014 CLOSED Independence Day
Wed, July 16, 2014 5:00am-5:00pm Homecoming Parade
Mon, August 18 (for approximately 3 weeks) Aquatic Center CLOSED Roof Replacement
Mon, August 25, 2014 CLOSED Annual Maintenance
Tues, August 26, 2014 CLOSED Annual Maintenance
Wed, August 27, 2014 CLOSED Annual Maintenance
Mon, September 1, 2014 CLOSED Labor Day
Thurs, November 27, 2014 CLOSED Thanksgiving
Wed, December 24, 2014 5:00am-1:00pm Christmas Eve
Thurs, December 25, 2014 CLOSED Christmas
Wed, December 31, 2014 5:00am-5:00pm New Year's Eve
Thurs, January 1, 2015 CLOSED New Year's Day

 

 **************************************************************************************

 Hours of Operation

October 1 - May 31

Monday-Friday.....................5:00am-10:00pm

Saturday..............................8:00am-8:00pm

Sunday...................................9:00am-5:00pm 

 June 1 - September 30 

Monday-Friday..............................5:00am-9:00pm

Saturday..............................8:00am-6:00pm

Sunday...................................12:00pm-5:00pm

 

**************************************

 Members' Only Days

November 1st-March 31st

Mondays & Wednesdays

5:00-10:00pm

 **************************************

 Are you thinking about becoming a member?

Click here for the yearly membership fee structure and application.

Come take a tour of the Ehrnfelt Recreation Center and find out what programs and amenities we have to offer you!