Hours & Closings

 

Hours

Monday-Friday: 6 am-8 pm
Saturday: 8 am- 4 pm
Sunday: Closed

 

2021 - 2022 Special Hours and Closings

 
Friday, December 24, 2021 6:00am-1:00pm Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25, 2021 CLOSED Christmas
Friday, December 31, 2021 6:00am-5:00pm New Year’s Eve
Saturday, January 1, 2022 CLOSED New Year’s Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 CLOSED  Memorial Day
Monday, July 4  CLOSED  Independence Day
Mon., Aug. 29 - Wed., Aug. 31  CLOSED Annual Maintenance
Mon., Aug. 22 - Mon. Sept. 5  Basketball Courts CLOSED Annual Maintenance
Monday, September 5 CLOSED Labor Day
Thursday, November 24 CLOSED Thanksgiving
Saturday, December 24 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 31 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.  New Year's Eve. 
Sunday, January 1, 2023 CLOSED New Year's Day


 











 

Please click here for General Rec Center Rules