Roster

‚Äč

FOR EMERGENCIES DIAL 9-1-1

Police Department and Dispatchers, non-emergency:  440-238-7373

 

STRONGSVILLE POLICE OFFICERS - 2020

 
APO, DEREK SGT 74
BARSA, ROBERT SGT. 04
BARTLETT, ANDREW DET. 69
BENEDICTIS, JEFFREY PTL 32
BERRY, LUKE PTL.       18
BERRY, MATTHEW PTL. 13
BERTZ, MICHAEL DET. 81
BOBULA, BRIAN PTL. 77
BOROWSKE, STEVEN DET. 54
CAMPBELL, MICHAEL LT. 62
COLEGROVE, LEE SGT. 36
CRAVATAS, GREGORY SGT. 42
CULLY, PATRICK PTL. 08
DAMORE, RYAN PTL. 55
DRLIK, GREGORY PTL. 06
DZURISIN, STEVEN DET. 66
FEIERABEND, DEREK PTL. 52
FENDER, MARK CHIEF 45
FIELDS, CURTISS PTL. 46
GALASSI, MICHAEL PTL. 57
GALLAGHER DAVID PTL. 43
GLOVER, JASON PTL. 80
GRACE, COLIN PTL. 58
GUMINEY, MICHAEL PTL. 70
HANSEN, MARIANNA PTL. 02
HAYES, JONATHAN PTL. 35
HAZOU, ZAKI PTL. 11
IORILLO, PETER PTL. 09
JANOWSKI, JOHN DC CHIEF 61
KADLEC, BRYAN PTL. 26
KELLAR, NICOLE PTL. 75
KELLEY,SHAMUS SGT. 76
KNIPP, JACOB SGT. 79
KOENIG, CHRISTOPHER PTL. 65
KUBACKI, RONALD SGT. 73
LAROTONDA, GERARD PTL. 38
MARSALA, MARCELLO SGT. 34
MASON, JEFFREY LT. 22
MCKINNEY, MATTHEW PTL. 48
MCLAUGHLIN, RANDY PTL 63
MCNEAL, DANIEL PTL. 71
MENDISE, MICHAEL PTL. 59
MERTZ, DANIEL PTL. 44
MILLER, BROOK PTL. 28
MILLER, JASON PTL. 14
MURPHY, JOHN PTL. 39
NETTLES, RONALD SGT. 68
O’DEENS, THOMAS LT. 03
OMILION, MATTHEW PTL. 25
O'SULLIVAN, PATRICK PTL. 37
PAWLOWSKI, MARISA PTL 21
PIENTKA, FRANK PTL. 49
PIORKOWSKI, STEVEN SGT. 64
PITSCHMANN, LARRY PTL. 56
PLUT, AARON PTL. 17
PONEY, DONALD PTL. 53
RUSSO, PATRICK LT. 15
SCHUBERT, ERIC PTL. 10
SEREDA, VICTOR PTL. 12
SIWIK, PHILIP PTL. 67
SLOAN, BRIAN SGT. 20
STEVING, JEFFREY PTL. 60
STOLZ, RONALD DET. 30
STRONG, HOWARD PTL. 50
STROUD, DOUGLAS DET. 29
VANEK, STEVEN PTL. 16
VLNA, BRIAN PTL. 72
WEISENBERGER, RYAN PTL. 41
WHELAN, DANIEL PTL. 78
WHITNEY RONALD PTL. 47
YOUNG, RYAN PTL. 07
ZACHARYASZ, ANTHONY DC CHIEF 05
 
 

ADMINISTRATION

 
Chief of Police Mark Fender Mark.Fender@Strongsville.org
Deputy Chief – Staff & Support Services Anthony Zacharyasz Anthony.Zacharyasz@Strongsville.org
Deputy Chief – Field Operations John Janowski John.Janowski@strongsville.org
Patrol Commander Tom O'Deens thomas.odeens@strongsville.org
Detective Bureau Lieutenant Jeffrey Mason Jeffrey.Mason@strongsville.org
Traffic Unit Sergeant Steve Piorkowski Steven.Piorkowski@strongsville.org
Training / Corrections / Accreditation Sergeant Patrick Russo Patrick.Russo@Strongsville.org