Hours & Closings

 

Hours

Monday-Friday: 6 am-8 pm
Saturday: 8 am- 4 pm
Sunday: Closed

 

2021 Special Hours and Closings

Friday, January 1, 2021 CLOSED New Year’s Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 CLOSED Memorial Day
Mon, August 30-Wed, September 1 CLOSED Annual Maintenance
Mon, August 23-Mon, September 6 Aquatic Center CLOSED Pool Maintenance
Mon, August 23-Mon, September 6 Basketball Courts CLOSED Annual Maintenance
Monday, September 6, 2021 CLOSED Labor Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 CLOSED Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24, 2021 6:00am-1:00pm Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25, 2021 CLOSED Christmas
Friday, December 31, 2021 6:00am-5:00pm New Year’s Eve
Saturday, January 1, 2022 CLOSED New Year’s Day















Please click here for General Rec Center Rules