Patrol Division

‚Äč
Patrol Division

Please dial (440) 580-3230 to get in touch with or leave a message for the following people.

Have a tip?

You can pass along a tip to the Strongsville Police Department by e-mail at TIPS@strongsville.org.
 

PATROL DIVISION
DAY SHIFT (7am to 5pm)
Officer: Title: Assignment:         E-Mail:
Kelley, Shamus Sergeant Supervisor Shamus.Kelley@strongsville.org
Nettles, Ronald Sergeant Supervisor Ronald.Nettles@Strongsville.org
Sloan, Brian Sergeant Supervisor Brian.Sloan@Strongsville.org
Miller, Brook Officer Zone 1 Brook.Miller@Strongsville.org
Hansen, Marianna Officer Zone 2 Marianna.Hansen@Strongsville.org
Schubert, Eric Officer Zone 3 Eric.Schubert@strongsville.org
Larotonda, Gerard Officer Zone 4 Gerard.Larotonda@strongsville.org
Kadlec, Bryan Officer Zone 5 Bryan.Kadlec@strongsville.org
Sereda, Victor Officer Zone 6 Victor.Sereda@Strongsville.org
Feierabend, Derek Officer Zone 7 Derek.Feierabend@strongsville.org
Fields, Curtiss Officer Zone 8 Curtiss.Fields@strongsville.org
Berry, Matthew Officer Zone 9 Matthew.Berry@strongsville.org
Bobula, Brian Officer Zone 9 Brian.Bobula@strongsville.org
Koenig, Christopher Officer SRO/Rove Christopher.Koenig@Strongsville.org
McNeal, Daniel Officer Rove Daniel.Mcneal@strongsville.org
Mendise, Michael Officer SRO/Rove Michael.Mendise@strongsville.org
Steving, Jeffrey Officer Rove Jeffrey.Steving@strongsville.org
Vanek, Steve Officer Rove Steven.Vanek@strongsville.org
       
AFTERNOON SHIFT (3pm to 1am)
Officer: Title: Assignment:         E-Mail:
Barsa, Rob Sergeant Supervisor Robert.Barsa@Strongsville.org
Marsala, Marcello Sergeant Supervisor Marcello.Marsala@strongsville.org
Stolz, Ron Sergeant Supervisor Ronald.Stolz@strongsville.org
Kellar, Nicole Officer Zone 1 Nicole.Kellar@strongsville.org
Grace, Colin Officer Zone 2 Colin.Grace@strongsville.org
Hayes, Jonathan Officer Zone 3 Jonathan.Hayes@strongsville.org
Benedictis, Jeffrey Officer Zone 4 Jeffrey.Benedictis@strongsville.org
Murphy, John Officer Zone 5 John.Murphy@strongsville.org
O'Sullivan, Patrick Officer Zone 6 Patrick.Osullivan@strongsville.org
Pientka, Frank Officer Zone 7 Frank.Pientka@strongsville.org
Whitney, Ron Officer Zone 8 Ronald.Whitney@strongsville.org
Iorillo, Peter Officer Zone 9 Peter.Iorillo@Strongsville.org
Guminey, Michael Officer Zone 9 Michael.Guminey@Strongsville.org
Siwik, Phil Officer Rove Philip.Siwik@strongsville.org
Strong, Howard Officer Rove Howard.Strong@strongsville.org
Whelan, Daniel Officer Rove Daniel.Whelan@Strongsville.org
Young, Ryan Officer Rove Ryan.Young@strongsville.org
       
NIGHT SHIFT (10pm to 8am)
Officer: Title: Assignment:         E-Mail:
Apo, Derek Sergeant Supervisor Derek.Apo@strongsville.org
Knipp, Jacob Sergeant Supervisor Jacob.Knipp@strongsville.org
Kubacki, Ronald Sergeant Supervisor Ronald.Kubacki@strongsville.org
Weisenberger, Ryan Officer Zone 1 Ryan.Weisenberger@strongsville.org
Mertz, Daniel Officer Zone 2 Daniel.Mertz@Strongsville.org
Berry, Luke Officer Zone 3 Luke.Berry@strongsville.org
Hazou, Zaki Officer Zone 4 Zaki.Hazou@strongsville.org
Vlna, Brian Officer Zone 5 Brian.Vlna@Strongsville.org
McKinney, Matthew Officer Zone 6 Matthew.Mckinney@strongsville.org
Galassi, Michael Officer Zone 7 Michael.Galassi@strongsville.org
Plut, Aaron Officer Zone 8 Aaron.Plut@strongsville.org
Cully, Patrick Officer Rove Patrick.Cully@strongsville.org
Gallagher, David Officer Rove David.Gallagher@strongsville.org
Miller, Jason Officer Rove Jason.Miller@strongsville.org
Omilion, Matthew Officer Rove Matthew.Omilion@strongsville.org
       
TRAFFIC UNIT
Officer: Title: Assignment:         E-Mail:
Damore, Ryan Officer Traffic Ryan.Damore@Strongsville.org
       
PATROL SUPPORT
Drlik, Greg Officer Patrol Support Gregory.Drlik@Strongsville.org
       
COURT LIAISON
Colegrove, Lee Sergeant Court Liaison Lee.Colegrove@Strongsville.org
       

  

 Click on a zone map for more details:
 
     
Zone 1: Northwest of Prospect Zone 2: North between Prospect & Pearl Zone 3: North between Pearl & I-71

 
   
Zone 4: Northeast between I-71 & W. 130th Zone 5: Southeast between I-71 & W. 130th Zone 6: South between Pearl & I-71
     
Zone 7: West between 82 & Boston and between Pearl & Prospect Zone 8: Foltz Industrial Parkway Area Zone 9: SouthPark Mall

  The Strongsville Police Department is on Facebook