City of Strongsville Seal

Welcome to the Strongsville Parks, Recreation & Senior Services Department 
 

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter @StrongsvilleRec

-----------------------

We offer a wide range of amenities, activities and services for people of all ages. Click a link for more information on our facilities and programs.

Ehrnfelt Recreation Center

Ehrnfelt Senior Center

 


2015 Fall Program Brochure (September-December)

Register today!

 

Click here to REGISTER ONLINE for Activities and Programs 

 Special Hours and Closings

Saturday, July 4, 2015
CLOSED Independence Day
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
5 a.m. - 5 p.m. Homecoming Parade
Monday, Aug. 31 - Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015
CLOSED Annual Cleaning and Maintenance
Monday, Aug. 24 - Monday, Sept 7, 2015
POOL CLOSED Annual Cleaning and Maintenance
Monday, Sept. 7, 2015
CLOSED Labor Day
Thursday, Oct. 29, 2015 5 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Business Expo
Thursday, Nov. 26, 2015 CLOSED
Thanksgiving
Thursday, Dec. 24, 2015 5 a.m. - 1 p.m. Christmas Eve
Friday, Dec. 25, 2015
CLOSED Christmas
Thursday, Dec. 31, 2015 5 a.m. - 5 p.m. New Year's Eve
Friday, Jan. 1, 2016 CLOSED New Year's Day

 

Facilities and Programs 

 


Facility Rentals ~Backyard Preserve ~ Ideal for Outdoor Weddings 

Senior Center

Massage Therapy by Licensed Therapists

Baseball Fields & Parks

Fitness

Youth and Adult Sport Programs

Aquatics

 

Open Gym

Crossroads Cafe


To access property for auction by the City of Strongsville’s Recreation Department, please click here.   

Questions? Call us at 440-580-3260.

18100 Royalton Road
Strongsville, Ohio 44136