City of Strongsville Seal

Welcome to the Strongsville Parks, Recreation & Senior Services Department 

  

 

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter @StrongsvilleRec

-----------------------

We offer a wide range of amenities, activities and services for people of all ages. Click a link for more information on our facilities and programs.

Ehrnfelt Recreation Center

Ehrnfelt Senior Center

 

 


Program Brochure (January-April 2016)

Program Brochure (May-August 2016)

Important Dates

Member Registration begins March 29

Resident Registration begins April 4

Open/Internet Registration begins April 5

 

Click here to REGISTER ONLINE for Activities and Programs 

 Special Hours and Closings

Saturday, March 26, 2016 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Day before Easter
Sunday, March 27, 2016 CLOSED Easter
Monday, May 30, 2016
CLOSED
Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2016
CLOSED
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 5:00am-5:00pm Homecoming Parade
August 22-September 5, 2016 Pool Closed Annual Maintenance
August 29-August 31, 2016 CLOSED Annual Maintenance
Monday, September 5, 2016 CLOSED Labor Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016 CLOSED Thanksgiving
Saturday, December 24, 2016 8:00am-1:00pm Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 25, 2016 CLOSED Christmas
Saturday, December 31, 2016 8:00am-5:00pm New Year's Eve
Sunday, January 1, 2017 CLOSED New Year's Day

 

Facilities and Programs 

 


Facility Rentals ~Backyard Preserve ~ Ideal for Outdoor Weddings 

Senior Center

Massage Therapy by Licensed Therapists

Baseball Fields & Parks

Fitness

Youth and Adult Sport Programs

Aquatics

 

Open Gym

Crossroads Cafe


To access property for auction by the City of Strongsville’s Recreation Department, please click here.   

Questions? Call us at 440-580-3260.

18100 Royalton Road
Strongsville, Ohio 44136