City of Strongsville Seal

Welcome to the Strongsville Parks, Recreation & Senior Services Department 
 
Rec Aquatics will be closed beginning August 20th for approximately 3-5 week. Further information will be provided September 2nd. Thank you for your patience and we apologize for any inconvenience. In the meantime, you may utilize the Holiday INN Pool for Free 15471 Royalton Rd in Strongsville.
 

We offer a wide range of amenities, activities and services for people of all ages. Click a link for more information on our facilities and programs.

Ehrnfelt Recreation Center

Ehrnfelt Senior Center

 


 Spring/Summer Brochure (May-August 2014)

 Fall Brochure (September-December 2014)

Member Registration begins July 28

Resident Registration begins August 4

Internet and Open Registration begins August 5

 

Click here to REGISTER ONLINE for Activities and Programs 

 

Special Hours and Closings

Mon, August 18-?, 2014 Aquatic Center Closed  Maintenance
Mon, August 25, 2014 CLOSED Annual Maintenance
Tues, August 26, 2014 CLOSED Annual Maintenance
Wed, August 27, 2014 CLOSED Annual Maintenance
Thurs, August 28, 2014 Basketball Gyms Closed Annual Maintenance
Fri, August 29, 2014 Basketball Gyms Closed Annual Maintenance
Sat, August 30, 2014 Basketball Gyms Closed Annual Maintenance
Sun, August 31, 2014 Basketball Gyms Closed Annual Maintenance
Mon, September 1, 2014 CLOSED Labor Day
Thurs, November 6, 2014 5:00am-3:30pm Business Expo
Thurs, November 27, 2014 CLOSED Thanksgiving
Wed, December 24, 2014 5:00am-1:00pm Christmas Eve
Thurs, December 25, 2014 CLOSED Christmas
Wed, December 31, 2014 5:00am-5:00pm New Year's Eve
Thurs, January 1, 2015 CLOSED New Year's Day

 

Facilities and Programs 


Facility Rentals ~Backyard Preserve ~ Ideal for Outdoor Weddings 

Senior Center

Massage Therapy by Licensed Therapists

Baseball Fields & Parks

Fitness

Youth and Adult Sport Programs

Aquatics

 

Open Gym

Crossroads Cafe


To access property for auction by the City of Strongsville’s Recreation Department, please click here.   

Questions? Call us at 440-580-3260.

18100 Royalton Road
Strongsville, Ohio 44136