City of Strongsville Seal

Welcome to the Strongsville Parks, Recreation & Senior Services Department 
 

  We offer a wide variety of activities, programs and amenities for people of all ages.

Please click below to be taken to your desired destination.

Ehrnfelt Recreation Center

Ehrnfelt Senior Center


****************************************************************************** 

Winter Brochure (January-April 2014)

Spring/Summer Brochure (May-August 2014)

Online Registration begins April 1

In-person Member Registration begins March 24

In-person Resident Registration begins March 31

In-person Open Registration begins April 1

***************************************************************************************

Click here to REGISTER ONLINE for Activities and Programs 

******************************************************************************************

Special Hours and Closings

Sat, April 19, 2014 8:00am-5:00pm Day before Easter
Sun, April 20, 2014 CLOSED Easter
Mon, May 26, 2014 CLOSED Memorial Day
Fri, July 4, 2014 CLOSED Independence Day
Wed, July 16, 2014 5:00am-5:00pm Homecoming Parade
Mon, August 25, 2014 CLOSED Annual Maintenance
Tues, August 26, 2014 CLOSED Annual Maintenance
Wed, August 27, 2014 CLOSED Annual Maintenance
Mon, September 1, 2014 CLOSED Labor Day
Thurs, November 27, 2014 CLOSED Thanksgiving
Wed, December 24, 2014 5:00am-1:00pm Christmas Eve
Thurs, December 25, 2014 CLOSED Christmas
Wed, December 31, 2014 5:00am-5:00pm New Year's Eve
Thurs, January 1, 2015 CLOSED New Year's Day

 

 

To access property for auction by the City of Strongsville’s Recreation Department, please click here:   http://www.propertyroom.com/catalog.aspx?pd=6524  
 

Facility Rentals ~Backyard Preserve ~ Ideal for Outdoor Weddings 

Senior Center

Massage Therapy by Licensed Therapists

Aquatic Center

Baseball Fields & Parks

Fitness

Youth and Adult Sport Programs


If you have any questions please contact us at 440-580-3260.

18100 Royalton Road
Strongsville, Ohio 44136