Location & Contact

Walter F. Ehrnfelt Recreation and Senior Center

18100 Royalton Road
Strongsville, OH 44136

(440) 580-3260 Recreation main phone line
(440) 580-3275 Senior Center main phone line
(440) 572-3503 Administration fax
(440) 572-3137 Senior Center fax


 
Bryan Bogre, Director of Parks, Recreation and Senior Services
Bryan.Bogre@strongsville.org
 
Extension 3262
   
Recreation Department  
Chris Arold, Parks & Outdoor Facilities Superintendent
chris.arold@strongsville.org
 
Extension 3264
Facility Rentals                                                                                                                 440-580-3270
Sarah Arold, Facility Manager & Rental Coordinator
sarah.arold@strongsville.org
 
Extension 5279
Timothy Campbell, Assistant Recreation Superviosr
tim.campbell@strongsville.org
 
Extension 5250
Jen Frontino, Director's Assistant and Rental Coordinator
jen.frontino@strongsville.org
 
Extension 3261
Mark Hartze, Maintenance Foreman
mark.hartze@strongsville.org
 
Extension 5267
Jason Keppler, Recreation Supervisor (Sports Programming)
jason.keppler@strongsville.org
 
Extension 5280
Denise Lengal, Fitness Supervisor
denise.lengal@strongsville.org
 
Extension 5275
Kristen Nykiel, Recreation Supervisor (Day Camp, Preschool, Youth, Adult Programs)  kristen.nykiel@strongsville.org  
 
Extension 5281
Rebecca Oblak, Assistant Aquatics Supervisor
becky.oblak@strongsville.org
 
Extension 5270
Patti Welker, Aquatics Supervisor
patti.welker@strongsville.org
 
Extension 5269
   
Tot Room Extension 5272
   
Senior Center  
Kathy Sazima, Senior Center Services Coordinator
kathy.sazima@strongsville.org
 
Extension 3277
Missy Baldwin, Kitchen Manager
 
Extension 5266
Debbie Branic, Senior Program Coordinator
deborah.branic@strongsville.org

 
Extension 5262
Sheena Wright, Family Preservation Coordinator
sheena.wright@strongsville.org                
Extension 3276

 
Required field*